Sacred Spaces  
 
 
   
     
       
  Uniting Soul Mates  
 
 
   
     
       
  Harmony  
 
 
   
     
       
  Connecting To Spirit  
 
 
 

Well Being for

Body

Mind & Soul

 
     
       
  Poetry  
 
 
   
     
       
  Ask Rain  
 
 
   
     
       
  Visit Our Market Square  
 
 
 

A  portion of all proceeds from Village Market goes to support

World Food Programme ~ United Nations 

http://www.wfp.org/english/

 

Please, help make a difference in our world !

 
     
       
  ~ Soul Mate ~ Soul To Soul ~  
 
 
   
     
       
  ~ Prosperity ~  
 
 
 

 

 

 
     
       
  Doorways  
 
 
 

 
     
       
  Tarot  
 
 
   
     
       
  Are You Stuck Class?  
 
 
   
     
       
  Private Coaching Consultations  
 
 
   
     
       
  Updated Soul Mates  
 
 
   
     
       
   
 
 
   
     
       
  Rain\'s Co~Op Shop  
 
 
 

Have you created a Special Product that you love and just know others will love it too?

Do you provide a Service you want to get out because you KNOW others will love it too?

If so write me

We are ready to explode and create our new world together.

info@rainspirite.com

 
     
       
 
 

 Resource Library

 
   

Shamanic Hypnosis, www.shamanichypnosis.com

 

 
     
 
   

Universal Harmonics, www.universalharmonics.homestead.com/files/index.htm

 
     
 
         
   

Pathways Within, www.pathwayswithin.com

 
     
 
   

Beholdance, www.beholdance.org

 
     
 
     

Cosmic Harmony, www.cosmicharmony.com/index.htm

 
     
 
     

Earth Alchemy, www.earthalchemy.com/

 

 
     
 
   

Rainbow Eagle, www.rainboweagle.com

 
     
 
   

Teka Luttrell ~Soul Connections  http://www.soulconnection.net/galleries_teka.html

 
     
 
 
       JV Marco  http://www.trafford.com/4dcgi/view-item?item=20857  
         

http://www.markanthonyking.com/ 

 

 

 http://www.yourjourneyforward.com/

     http://www.cafepress.com/wishables

 http://onevoicerising.com/

http://wakinda.blogspot.com/

 

 


www.apathtowholeness.net
www.natureshealinggrace.blogspot.com

*********************************************

Jo Jayson ~ Art Created from The Heart

 http://www.jojayson.com/


 
 
 
 
  Message In A Bottle  
 
 
   
     
       
  Be The Change  
 
 
 

Tender words we spoke
to one another
are sealed
in the secret vaults of heaven.
One day like rain,
they will fall to earth
and grow green
all over the world.
--Rumi

 
     
       
  FREE SIGN UP  
 
 
   
     
       
  Channeled Articles  
 
 
   
     
       
  Seeing Out Loud  
 
 
   
     
       
  Animal Wisdom  
 
 
  \"\"  
     
       
  LIVING A Passionate Life  
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
     
       
  Search This Site  
 
 
   
     
       
  2011 Energy Report  
 
 
   
     
       
  Energy Report  
 
 
   
     
       
  2012 Evolution Revolution  
 
 
   
     
       
  Health & Well Being  
 
 
   
     
       
  What\'s Happening  
 
 
   
     
       
  How Can I ........  
 
 
   
     
       
  REJOICE ~ CANDLE SETS  
 
 
   

 

 
     
       
 

©2007 - Rainspirite.com - All Rights Reserved | Webmaster